Books on bookshelf
Info Hub » Remote Learning Office Hours

Remote Learning Office Hours

Teacher office hours

Click on the names to go to directly to the teacher information.

Ms. Helal | Ms. Oggeri | Mr. Guditus | Mr. Goetzinger | Mr. Breslow | Mr. Polony | Mr. Baker | Mr. Myers | Ms. Brown | Mr. Breen | Mr. Elwany | Mr. Estrada | Ms. Newton | Mr. Branicka | Dr. Lewis | Ms. Trotman |

 

Mr. Guditus

  • Monday - 12:00 Noon to 3:00 P.M.

  • Wednesday - 12:00 Noon to 3:00 P.M.

Email: cguditus@thehssm.org

Ms. Oggeri

  • Monday - 10:00 A.M. to 3:00 P.M.

  • Wednesday - 10:00 A.M. to 3:00 P.M.

Email: aoggeri@thehssm.org

Dr. Lewis

  • Monday - 1:00 P.M. to 3:00 P.M.

  • Wednesday - 1:00 P.M. to 3:00 P.M.

Email: tlewis@thehssm.org

Mr. Breslow

  • Monday - 12:00 Noon to 5:00 P.M.

  • Wednesday - 12:00 Noon to 5:00 P.M.

Email: ibreslow12@thehssm.org

Mr. Goetzinger

  • Monday - 10:00 A.M. to 12:00 Noon

  • Wednesday - 10:00 A.M. to 12:00 Noon

Email: hgoetzinger@thehssm.org

Ms. Brown

  • Tuesday - 10:00 A.M. to 12:00 Noon

  • Thursday - 10:00 A.M. to 12:00 Noon

Email: mbrown@thehssm.org

Mr. Estrada

  • Tuesday - 9:00 A.M. to 10:00 A.M. & 12:00 Noon to 1:00 P.M.

  • Thursday - 9:00 A.M. to 10:00 A.M. & 12:00 Noon to 1:00 P.M.

Email: restrada@thehssm.org

Mr. Myers

  • Tuesday - 10:00 A.M. to 2:00 P.M.

  • Thursday - 10:00 A.M. to 2:00 P.M.

Email: mmyers@thehssm.org

Mr. Breen

  • Tuesday - 11:00 A.M. to 3:00 P.M.

  • Thursday - 11:00 A.M. to 3:00 P.M.

Email: nbreen@thehssm.org

Mr. Polony

  • Tuesday - 9:00 A.M. to 12:00 Noon

  • Thursday - 9:00 A.M. to 12:00 Noon

Email: jpolony@thehssm.org

Ms. Branicka

  • Tuesday - 12:00 Noon to 1:00 P.M.

Email: tbranicka@thehssm.org

Ms. Helal

  • Tuesday - 10:00 A.M. to 2:00 P.M.

  • Friday - 10:00 A.M. to 2:00 P.M.

Email: ahelal@thehssm.org

Ms. Newton

  • Tuesday - 11:00 A.M. to 3:00 P.M.

  • Wednesday - 11:00 A.M. to 3:00 P.M.

Email: snewton@thehssm.org

Ms. Trotman

  • Wednesday - 12:00 Noon to 2:00 P.M.

  • Friday - 12:00 Noon to 2:00 P.M.

Email: xtrotman@thehssm.org

Mr. Baker

  • Wednesday - 9:00 A.M. to 2:00 P.M.

  • Thursday - 9:00 A.M. to 2:00 P.M.

Email: mbaker@thehssm.org

Mr. Elwany

  • Thursday - 9:00 A.M. to 2:00 P.M.

Email: oelwany@thehssm.org